J & W Bruce Rifle Range

SSAA (NSW) Newcastle Branch Inc.

2023 AGM election results

Executive committee

President Greg Cumming
Snr Vice President Derek Roberts
Jnr Vice Preident Michael Ling
Secretary Arthur Hodgetts
Treasurer Dee Dunleavy

Committee

Willaim Collis Wayne Chevis Danae Jenkins Kylie Doyle Gareth Doyle **Barry Nichols Grahame Cupples** Tim Pavey Tracey Roben Jason Manfield Jamie Watson William Jupp Peter Muscio Kieren Scott Adam Marshall **Brett Way** Ean Parsons **Darren Parsons** Ed Farnsworth Allison Johns

Branch Disciplinary Panel

Brett Way - committee
Danae Jenkins - committee
Allison Johns - committee

John Rutkay* - non committee Peter Andrews*- non committee Lachlan Squance*- non committee

^{* –} elected automatically as three off non-committee persons is the minimum requirement for the Branch Disciplinary Panel.